Saturday , 23 September 2023
Home Super Bowl Winners

Super Bowl Winners

Vince Lombardi Trophy

Below you will find our up to date list of past super bowl winners. In the table we have listed a variety of information about the games sorted by year descending.

Did you know? The Super Bowl Trophy also known as the Vince Lombardi Trophy is created each year by Tiffany & Co.

Also be sure to check out our top 10 Super Bowls of All Time.

DateSuper Bowl NumberWinnerLoserScoreMVPStadium
February 12, 2023LVII (57)Kansas City ChiefsPhiladelphia Eagles38-35Patrick MahomesState Farm Stadium
February 13, 2022LVI (56)Los Angeles RamsCincinnati Bengals23-20Cooper KuppSoFi Stadium
February 7, 2021LV (55)Tampa Bay BuccaneersKansas City Chiefs31-9Tom BradyRaymond James Stadium
February 2, 2020LIV (54)Kansas City ChiefsSan Francisco 49ers31-20Patrick MahomesHard Rock Stadium
February 3, 2019LIII (53)New England PatriotsLos Angeles Rams13-3Julian EdelmanMercedes-Benz Stadium
February 4, 2018LII (52)Philadelphia EaglesNew England Patriots41-33Nick FolesU.S. Bank Stadium
February 5, 2017LI (51)New England PatriotsAtlanta Falcons34-28Tom BradyNRG Stadium
February 7, 201650Denver BroncosCarolina Panthers24-10Von MillerLevi’s Stadium
February 1, 2015XLIX (49)New England PatriotsSeattle Seahawks28-24Tom BradyUniversity of Phoenix Stadium
February 2, 2014XLVIII (48)Seattle SeahawksDenver Broncos43-8Malcolm SmithMetLife Stadium
February 3, 2013XLVII (47)Baltimore RavensSan Francisco 49ers34-31Joe FlaccoMercedes-Benz Superdome
February 5, 2012XLVI (46)New York GiantsNew England Patriots21-17Eli ManningLucas Oil Stadium
February 6, 2011XLV (45)Green Bay PackersPittsburgh Steelers31-25Aaron RodgersCowboys Stadium
February 7, 2010XLIV (44)New Orleans SaintsIndianapolis Colts31-17Drew BreesSun Life Stadium
February 1, 2009XLIII (43)Pittsburgh SteelersArizona Cardinals27-23Santonio HolmesRaymond James Stadium
February 3, 2008XLII (42)New York GiantsNew England Patriots17-14Eli ManningUniversity of Phoenix Stadium
February 4, 2007XLI (41)Indianapolis ColtsChicago Bears29-17Peyton ManningDolphin Stadium
February 5, 2006XL (40)Pittsburgh SteelersSeattle Seahawks21-10Hines WardFord Field
February 6, 2005XXXIX (39)New England PatriotsPhiladelphia Eagles24-21Deion BranchAlltel Stadium
February 1, 2004XXXVIII (38)New England PatriotsCarolina Panthers32-29Tom BradyReliant Stadium
January 26, 2003XXXVII (37)Tampa Bay BuccaneersOakland Raiders48-21Dexter JacksonQualcomm Stadium
February 3, 2002XXXVI (36)New England PatriotsSt. Louis Rams20-17Tom BradyLouisiana Superdome
January 28, 2001XXXV (35)Baltimore RavensNew York Giants34-7Ray LewisRaymond James Stadium
January 30, 2000XXXIV (34)St. Louis RamsTennessee Titans23-16Kurt WarnerGeorgia Dome
January 31, 1999XXXIII (33)Denver BroncosAtlanta Falcons34-19John ElwayPro Player Stadium
January 25, 1998XXXII (32)Denver BroncosGreen Bay Packers31-24Terrell DavisQualcomm Stadium
January 26, 1997XXXI (31)Green Bay PackersNew England Patriots35-21Desmond HowardLouisiana Superdome
January 28, 1996XXX (30)Dallas CowboysPittsburgh Steelers27-17Larry BrownSun Devil Stadium
January 29, 1995XXIX (29)San Francisco 49ersSan Diego Chargers49-26Steve YoungJoe Robbie Stadium
January 30, 1994XXVIII (28)Dallas CowboysBuffalo Bills30-13Emmitt SmithGeorgia Dome
January 31, 1993XXVII (27)Dallas CowboysBuffalo Bills52-17Troy AikmanRose Bowl
January 26, 1992XXVI (26)Washington RedskinsBuffalo Bills37-24Mark RypienMetrodome
January 27, 1991XXV (25)New York GiantsBuffalo Bills20-19Ottis AndersonTampa Stadium
January 28, 1990XXIV (24)San Francisco 49ersDenver Broncos55-10Joe MontanaLouisiana Superdome
January 22, 1989XXIII (23)San Francisco 49ersCincinnati Bengals20-16Jerry RiceJoe Robbie Stadium
January 31, 1988XXII (22)Washington RedskinsDenver Broncos42-10Doug WilliamsJack Murphy Stadium
January 25, 1987XXI (21)New York GiantsDenver Broncos39-20Phil SimmsRose Bowl
January 26, 1986XX (20)Chicago BearsNew England Patriots46-10Richard DentLouisiana Superdome
January 20, 1985XIX (19)San Francisco 49ersMiami Dolphins38-16Joe MontanaStanford Stadium
January 22, 1984XVIII (18)Los Angeles RaidersWashington Redskins38-9Marcus AllenTampa Stadium
January 30, 1983XVII (17)Washington RedskinsMiami Dolphins27-17John RigginsRose Bowl
January 24, 1982XVI (16)San Francisco 49ersCincinnati Bengals26-21Joe MontanaPontiac Silverdome
January 25, 1981XV (15)Oakland RaidersPhiladelphia Eagles27-10Jim PlunkettLouisiana Superdome
January 20, 1980XIV (14)Pittsburgh SteelersLos Angeles Rams31-19Terry BradshawRose Bowl
January 21, 1979XIII (13)Pittsburgh SteelersDallas Cowboys35-31Terry BradshawOrange Bowl
January 15, 1978XII (12)Dallas CowboysDenver Broncos27-10Harvey MartinRandy WhiteSuperdome
January 9, 1977XI (11)Oakland RaidersMinnesota Vikings32-14Fred BiletnikoffRose Bowl
January 18, 1976X (10)Pittsburgh SteelersDallas Cowboys21-17Lynn SwannOrange Bowl
January 12, 1975IX (9)Pittsburgh SteelersMinnesota Vikings16-6Franco HarrisTulane Stadium
January 13, 1974VIII (8)Miami DolphinsMinnesota Vikings24-7Larry CsonkaRice Stadium
January 14, 1973VII (7)Miami DolphinsWashington Redskins14-7Jake ScottMemorial Coliseum
January 16, 1972VI (6)Dallas CowboysMiami Dolphins24-3Roger StaubachTulane Stadium
January 17, 1971V (5)Baltimore ColtsDallas Cowboys16-13Chuck HowleyOrange Bowl
January 11, 1970IV (4)Kansas City ChiefsMinnesota Vikings23-7Len DawsonTulane Stadium
January 12, 1969III (3)New York JetsBaltimore Colts16-7Joe NamathOrange Bowl
January 14, 1968II (2)Green Bay PackersOakland Raiders33-14Bart StarrOrange Bowl
January 15, 1967I (1)Green Bay PackersKansas City Chiefs35-10Bart StarrMemorial Coliseum

Leave a comment

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Fantasy News powered by FantasyPros